

Composition of Board of Directors:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Govind Krishna Sharma	Non- Executive-Independent Director
MR Surya Prakash Pandey	Executive Director
Mrs Neelam Yashpal arora	Non- Executive-Independent Director
TVII S TVCCIAITI TUSIIpai arora	Non -Executive –Non Independent
Mr Dinesh Shankarlal Sharma	Director